The Greenfield Groves Leadership

Coming together to reimagine health and wellness – because we too are consumers, and we all deserve personalization, convenience, and quality we can trust.

greenfield groves, lindsay giguiere, greenfield groves leadership team

Executive Team

Work Life

More than just a group of great looking people, we are a Team that’s reshaping something really big during a time in history that demands flexibility, determination and positivity.

Lindsay Giguiere

Founder and CEO

lindsay@greenfieldgroves.com About

Natalie Grasso

Marketing and Communications

natalie.grasso@greenfieldgroves.com About

Tim Lyons

Operations, Information and Technology

tim.lyons@greenfieldgroves.com About

Lori Jackson

Corporate Development and Foundation

lori.jackson@greenfieldgroves.com About

Community First

We put people first. It’s our job to give back to our consumers, employees, and charitable giving activities.This guides our path to making a positive and sustainable impact wherever we do business.

Toan Bui

Interactive Marketing Strategy

toan.bui@greenfieldgroves.com About

Ellie Hirsch

Editorial Leadership

ellie.hirsch@greenfieldgroves.com About

Michael Franco

Imagery Creative

michael.franco@greenfieldgroves.com About

Core Values

Our culture is to embrace and support change, drive performance where it matters, and encourage open-mindedness, growth and adventure.

Kambry Morrison

Natural Product Formulations

kambry.morrison@greenfieldgroves.com About

Lance Lingenfelter

Farming Operations

lance.lingenfelter@greenfieldgroves.com About

Mark Nolan

Global Distribution

mark.nolan@greenfieldgroves.com About

Kathryn Gould

Global Distribution

kathryn.gould@greenfieldgroves.com About

Board of Directors

Guiding Lights

Woman-founded and led, our Board of Directors support this journey and the corporate responsibility required to become the leading Telehealth company, a health and wellness industry disruptor, and advocates for equality and living life beautifully.

Lindsay Giguiere

Chairwoman

lindsay@greenfieldgroves.com About

Jessica Craver

Independent Director

jessica.craver@greenfieldgroves.com About

Advisory Committee

Paramount Character

Our collective wisdom is circular, not linear. We each come to the table with a unique point of view shaped by life experiences, diversity and inclusion – every voice matters, not titles or hierarchy.

Ian Subel

Corporate Advisory Committee

ian.subel@greenfieldgroves.com About

Ravi Garg

Corporate Advisory Committee

ravi.garg@greenfieldgroves.com About

Medical and Scientific Committee

Brain Boosts

We pursue excellence by proudly harnessing outside perspectives of some of the best in the business to help challenge status quo and shape innovation.

Dr. Tony Ganem

Medical and Scientific Advisory Committee

tony.ganem@greenfieldgroves.com About

Dr. Shawn Hofkes

Medical and Scientific Advisory Committee

shawn.hofkes@greenfieldgroves.com About

Kambry Morrison

Medical and Scientific Advisory Committee

kambry.morrison@greenfieldgroves.com About

Shina Chen

Medical and Scientific Advisory Committee

shina.chen@greenfieldgroves.com About

Shannon Metzger

Medical and Scientific Advisory Committee

shannon.metzger@greenfieldgroves.com About

Ocean Clark

Medical and Scientific Advisory Committee

ocean@greenfieldgroves.com About

Opportunity Awaits

But, waits for no one. Like what you see? Come join us and build upon a career at Greenfield Groves.

greenfield groves, led by lindsay giguiere, the growing greenfield groves group team
greenfield groves, led by lindsay giguiere, the growing greenfield groves group team